5574
/7

sarah

model Sarah Brannon@NY Model Management photography and styling Anna Tabakova

5549
/7

doomed to vulnerability

photographer Andrea Maino | www.andreamaino.com model Deborah Parcesepe @Esprit

5500
/5

life to stone

photography: Clara Giaminardi | www.claragiaminardi.com styling: Caterina Ceciliani and Beatrice Repossi makeup and hair: Chiara Pinotti and Chiara Nobis models: Mila Y @ 2morrow and Sophie Moller @ JOY Models

5485
/15

annabelle

photographer: Andrea Jankovic www.andreajankovic.com.au model: Annabelle Harbison @ Busy Models/ Priscilla’s www.busymodels.com stylists: Madeleine Murdoch & Leila Amirparviz madeleineleila.tumblr.com make up: Carly Lim www.carlylim.com

5526
/95

we need to talk about Tegan

photography: Francesco Ormando | francescormando.com make up and hair: Viola Scipioni model: Tegan Desmond @Whynot photography assistant: Paola Schettino Nobile stylist: Sarah Paul

5516
/15

abiding essence

photography: Alexandra Von Fuerst make up: Francesca Vatteroni styling: Diletta Cosmai model: Marta Kowalczyk @MP management

5477
/4

blind perception

photographer: Jana Clevé | www.janacleve.com hair and make up: Jamal Musa | www.jamalmusa.com products by chanel & sexy hair model: Johanna @ Mega Model Agency

5459
/8

overland

photographer Sasha Gvilia styling Maria Roufova Makeup Anna Konopleva Mehendi Mary Crew model Ksenya Shirokova @Andy Fiord Models

5443
/10

Scars

zacharski-kamil

- photography Kamil Zacharski styling Dorota Magdziarz make up/hair Ala Gabillaud model Klementyna at D’vision -

/ back to top