Imaginary lines

Photographed by Luca Santini.

The story of subtleness, the subtle lines people build within themselves and with others to hide million kinds. A story of what they choose not to show, that we don’t already know. A poetic narrative by Luca Santini.

Imaginary lines

Credits:

Photography: Luca Santini / @_lucasantini
Art Direction: Federica Pessotto / @federicapessotto
Styling: Sara Agliocchi / @saraagliocchi
Production: Palazzo Studio / @palazzo.studio
Video Director: Opale Studio / @opale.studio
Sound Design: Dario Lanzellotti, Sara Siniscalco / @dario_lanzellotti @sarasiniscalco
Makeup & hair: Serena Fiorini / @serenafiori_mua
Styling assistants: Beatrice Grisanti, Annalisa Sirica / @beatricegrisanti @iamthemonnalisa
Photo assistant: Chiara Rossi / @chiararossiphotography
Model: Natalie Honkonen at Tank Agency / @nataliehonkonen @tank.agency

You may also like

Lucia

Fashion | Exclusive
All the colors of the Spring in a fashion story photographed by Sara Mautone and styled by Alice Manfroni.

The modern woman

Fashion | Exclusive
No time to change: Viola Schierenbeck in a fashion story shot by Chris Haimerl and styled by Dennis Schneider.

Schleier

Fashion | Exclusive
White on white translucent black capes. Minimal-inspired story shot by Pascal Emmeran, styled by Hannah Chabbani.