Milano Futura

Photographed by Arnaud Ele.

Photography, art and fashion melting in the same place, in the city of design. A series shot by Arnaud Ele, styled by Greta Gerardi, featuring illustrations by Elenia Beretta.

Milano Futura

Credits:

Photography: Arnaud Ele / @arnaud.ele
Production: Alina Totaro / @alina_totaro
Illustrator & Co Producer: Elenia Beretta / @eleniaberetta
Styling: Greta Gerardi / @__t__r__g__
Set Design: Alina Totaro / @alina_totaro
Makeup: Elena Gaggero / @elena_gaggero
Hair: Alicia Lanzi / @alicia.lanzi
Photo assistant:  Ncog Lan Francesca / @francesca_ngoclantran
Styling assistants: Fosca Ferrari, Allegra Coccolo / @fosca____ @allegracoccolo
Makeup assistant: Alessandra Andreotti / @ales.mua
Hair assistant: Victoria Lanzi / @victoria_lanzi_
Location: Spazio Diluvio / @diluvioamilano
Models:
Serena Archetti at Monster Badd / @serenaarchetti @monster_badd
Gracjela Kicaj at Monster Badd
Desire Biasizzo / @desire.biasizzo

You may also like

Alyson Shotz / Investigations into space, light and matter

Art&Culture | Interview
American artist Alyson Shotz on her research and exploration of nature, light and space in conversation with Maria Abramenko.

Vanish

Fashion | Exclusive
She's got oceans tucked away in her hair, poems swim under her skin. A fashion story by Debbie Kuo.

Andrei Molodkin / Art like blood

Art&Culture | Interview
Russian artist Andrei Molodkin in conversation about art and blood with Maria Abramenko.