Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Extinguish me

Fashion | Exclusive
Until the last wall crumbles, until the last one stands. Sofia in a fashion story photographed by Igor Iden, styled by Yana Link.

Günter Brus / The divided self

Art&Culture | Spotlight
The pain show, a body that has almost disappeared: a spotlight on the Austrian artist Günter Brus, performer and film maker, one of the of the founders of Viennese Actionism.

Fairytopia

Photography | Exclusive
You’re like a movie, you’re bright as a firefly, every movement is a scenic gesture. When no one’s looking, you flutter free in the sky, and at night you come back to tread the asphalt. Colors are an extension of your body. The story of two modern fairies shot by Silvia Jiménez, cretive direction by Paula Sánchez.