Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Nina

Fashion | Exclusive
Where did it start? What will remain? Nina in a fashion story by Julie Pike, styled by Linda Wickmann.

Origami

Fashion | Exclusive
Fold me and gently play with me. Unfold me, don’t break me. A story starring Marelise shot by Elodie Chapuis and styled by Ayako Iijima.

Sehnsucht

Fashion | Exclusive
"A dream will free us from our chains, Mysterious and infinite, A sweet trembling runs through us − As if an echo sounded From the depths of our despair." A fashion story shot by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.