Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Split

Photography | Spotlight
Sometimes we all disagree with ourselves. Layla in distorted visions by Ann Lin.

In conversation / Curses & Jennifer Cardini

Art&Culture | Soundscapes
In conversation with Curses & Jennifer Cardini on the occasion of his new music video for the song 'Miriam' directed by Jordan Hemingway.

Walking sin

Fashion | Exclusive
Still waters run deep, like a walking sin. Greta photographed by Maxim Baev and styled by Ekaterina Belaya.