Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Purity Fixation

Photography | Spotlight
From an underground arcade, to the rooftops, to a love hotel. A story by Cape-Town based photographer Duran Levinson, shot on film in Hong Kong.

In the mood for void

Fashion | Exclusive
Craving for emptiness, become aware of the void as we fill it. A fashion shot at Aglomerate club by Daria Sahatskaya and styled by Teya Bagateliya.

Subversive

Fashion | Exclusive
Shades of red, non-conform and ready to be eaten. A fashion story starring Simone shot by Teresa Horstmann and styled by Oana Vasilache.