We’ll turn out fine

Directed by Florian Christopher.

An ode to controversy and the everpresent battle between the old and known versus the new and unknown. Fashion movie premiere by a team from Berlin, directed by Florian Christopher.

▶ Play video

We’ll turn out fine

Credits:

Director: Florian Christopher / @florianchristophr
DoP: Emil Scheichenbauer / @zehnzwanzig
Producer: Jakob Koren / @jakobkoren_
Creative Consultant: Akti Konstantinou / @akti_mk
Cast: Das Deck / @das_deck
Styling: Marie Fritz / @marienirt
Hair & Make-Up: Jessie Wei / @jessiessway
1st AC: Max Hofko
Light:
David Buchas / @davidbuchas
Franziska Hinteregger / @franziska_hinteregger
Judith Dornetshuber / @judith.dornetshuber
Art Department: Kathrin Figerl / @kathifygurl
PA: Julia Sauerzopf / @juliasauerzopf
VFX: ARIS / @arrirris
Music: Oliver Viol / @youcancallmeoliver & Simon Öggl & Simon Frühwirth
Sounddesign: Lenard Fuchs / @lenardfuchs_dj
Colorist: Emil Scheichenbauer / @zehnzwanzig
Models: Daniel Henzel @daniel.henzel
Mihriban Keske / @mihriban_________

You may also like

Super-real

Fashion | Exclusive
Dystopian visions from another reality. Liza photographed by Wan Rui with styling and creative direction by Grigorii Love.

Awakenings Summer Festival 2024

Art&Culture | Spotlight
Awakenings Summer Festival is coming back to Hilvarenbeek with 3 days of top-notch techno, experimentation, and immersion. With 125 internationally renowned artists, from beloved favourites to emerging talents: 3 days of premium musical and sensory vibrations, a true 360-degree journey into musical culture.

Un Baiser

Fashion | Exclusive
Just a girl having fun with Paris. Oliwia Lis in a short movie directed by Ivan Bambalin.