We’ll turn out fine

Directed by Florian Christopher.

An ode to controversy and the everpresent battle between the old and known versus the new and unknown. Fashion movie premiere by a team from Berlin, directed by Florian Christopher.

▶ Play video

We’ll turn out fine

Credits:

Director: Florian Christopher / @florianchristophr
DoP: Emil Scheichenbauer / @zehnzwanzig
Producer: Jakob Koren / @jakobkoren_
Creative Consultant: Akti Konstantinou / @akti_mk
Cast: Das Deck / @das_deck
Styling: Marie Fritz / @marienirt
Hair & Make-Up: Jessie Wei / @jessiessway
1st AC: Max Hofko
Light:
David Buchas / @davidbuchas
Franziska Hinteregger / @franziska_hinteregger
Judith Dornetshuber / @judith.dornetshuber
Art Department: Kathrin Figerl / @kathifygurl
PA: Julia Sauerzopf / @juliasauerzopf
VFX: ARIS / @arrirris
Music: Oliver Viol / @youcancallmeoliver & Simon Öggl & Simon Frühwirth
Sounddesign: Lenard Fuchs / @lenardfuchs_dj
Colorist: Emil Scheichenbauer / @zehnzwanzig
Models: Daniel Henzel @daniel.henzel
Mihriban Keske / @mihriban_________

You may also like

Deborah de Luca / Born in Scampia (Naples) and saved by music

Art&Culture | Soundscapes
From dancer to DJ, Deborah De Luca talks with us about the night she fell in love with the decks. Growing up in a tough area of Naples, Italy, music is what saved her and gave her shelter while growing up. Now, she tours around the world from South America to Australia and manages her own record label “Solamente” a name which clearly reflects that she has come all this way on her own. Here also presenting a selection of her personal highlights outside the techno sphere for our latest Soundscapes release.

Profondo rosso

Fashion | Exclusive
Blood-stained keys to joy leads to disobedience. Carol and Chiara wearing radical California-based brand Aera, photographed by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.

Soundscapes vol.135 | Idrisss D

Art&Culture | Soundscapes
Growing up surrounded by musicians in his family, the Algerian Idriss D is not only a prolific mixer and music curator, but he owns his own label "Memento" and also is an artist manager. Here is a list of tracks which gives us a peek into his world.