We’ll turn out fine

Directed by Florian Christopher.

An ode to controversy and the everpresent battle between the old and known versus the new and unknown. Fashion movie premiere by a team from Berlin, directed by Florian Christopher.

▶ Play video

We’ll turn out fine

Credits:

Director: Florian Christopher / @florianchristophr
DoP: Emil Scheichenbauer / @zehnzwanzig
Producer: Jakob Koren / @jakobkoren_
Creative Consultant: Akti Konstantinou / @akti_mk
Cast: Das Deck / @das_deck
Styling: Marie Fritz / @marienirt
Hair & Make-Up: Jessie Wei / @jessiessway
1st AC: Max Hofko
Light:
David Buchas / @davidbuchas
Franziska Hinteregger / @franziska_hinteregger
Judith Dornetshuber / @judith.dornetshuber
Art Department: Kathrin Figerl / @kathifygurl
PA: Julia Sauerzopf / @juliasauerzopf
VFX: ARIS / @arrirris
Music: Oliver Viol / @youcancallmeoliver & Simon Öggl & Simon Frühwirth
Sounddesign: Lenard Fuchs / @lenardfuchs_dj
Colorist: Emil Scheichenbauer / @zehnzwanzig
Models: Daniel Henzel @daniel.henzel
Mihriban Keske / @mihriban_________

You may also like

Reflection

Fashion | Exclusive
A visual metaphor for an internal exploration of our own personality. Starring artist Polina Osipova, directed by Kate Burduzhan.

Russian Elopement

Fashion | Exclusive
"We found this place in a countryside called Dzerzhinsky, it was a quarry, but something went wrong and it was flooded. So local people made it a place to swim and get a tan." An escape from the chaos of Moscow and a reminder for people about what real freedom is.

Jackie Moontan / Crystal roof

Art&Culture | Spotlight
Berlin, Jackie expresses his thoughts on his sexual desires and imaginary. He invites us to enter into his intimate world, of domination, of power, of political relationship, submissions, freedom and control. Dictate of desire. Real. Brutal. Video directed by Arnaud Ele.