Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

(Don't) wake me up

The blurry world between sleeping and being awake, where visuals can be distorted and shaped by our imagination. An exploring story shot by Yis Kid and styled by Yuyu Wang.

Distortion

Vibrant colours, different angles and some sort of shapes that look unnatural. Visions by Felicia van Ham, styled by Kate Housh.

Reflection

Alone, lightning on a stark hill. Move closer, let me find comfort here. I may find peace within this emptiness. A special fashion feature shot by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei using all garments from the S/S18 collection of the France-based experimental luxe-brand Alysée Yin Chen.
Nasty Magazine - The dusky side of Arts & Fashion - © All rights reserved - www.nastymagazine.com