Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Entertain Me

Vivid colors and her sad and shining eyes. Acid visions of Patrycja from another age, lensed by Alice Schillaci with fashion by Anna Cadeddu.

Surface

Navigate constantly on a broken circle of hopes. Anastasia Ivanova in a fashion exclusive shot by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.

Powerdrive

Power shines the moon while light ain't all that fast. Sofiia at Brave Models shot by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.
Nasty Magazine - The dusky side of Arts & Fashion - © All rights reserved - www.nastymagazine.com