Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Love Like Blood

Love and hate fight with burning hearts and she's running faster all the time. A deep red fashion exclusive photographed by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.

Angelica

The strange story of Angelika, narrated by Paul Franco in a fashion exclusive styled by Fiona Radszuhn including iconic pieces by Prada and Céline.

Powerdrive

Power shines the moon while light ain't all that fast. Sofiia at Brave Models shot by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.
Nasty Magazine - The dusky side of Arts & Fashion - © All rights reserved - www.nastymagazine.com