Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Colliding distance

Born between Austria and Japan, Shohei is creating a multidisciplinary dialog within fashion, technology and nature with its minimal, futuristic and edgy style. Photography by Marco Giuliano and styling by Anca Macavei.

Super-real

Dystopian visions from another reality. Liza photographed by Wan Rui with styling and creative direction by Grigorii Love.
Nasty Magazine - The dusky side of Arts & Fashion - © All rights reserved - www.nastymagazine.com