Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Powerdrive

Power shines the moon while light ain't all that fast. Sofiia at Brave Models shot by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.

Worship

Don't tell me about your problems, let's just find an escape from reality. Olesya in a fashion story by Marek Micinek, styled by Stina Campagna.

Whiskey/Rocher

An afternoon spent with evocative artist Kim Hyunji, Whiskey and chocolates, challenging perception and identity. Photographed by Stevie Hatz and styled by Alabama Blonde.
NASTY Magazine - The dusky side of Arts & Fashion // © All rights reserved - www.nastymagazine.com