Salarymen / Officewomen

A fashion story photographed by Otto Masters.

Isn’t work supposed to make you free? A story from Japan photographed by Otto Masters and styled by Laura Lorris.

Salarymen / Officewomen

Credits:

Photography: Otto Masters / @otto.masters
Styling: Laura Lorris / @laura.lorris
Make up: Asuka Fukuda / @asukafukuda_mua
Hair: Asahi Sano / @asahi_sano
Producers: Rachel Piper, Teo Budimir / @racheleileenpiper @teobudimir
Set design: Kat Garlick / @katgarlick
Set Design Assistant: Toby Wilson / @tobyjwilson
Photography Assistant: Christopher Greenaway / @christopher_greenaway
2nd Photo Assistant: Samantha Weller / @sjw.photo
3rd Photo Assistant: Jonathan Faulkner / @jfaulkner_photo
Shot at Big Sky Studios / @bigskystudios
Models are all from BAME Models / @bamemodels

You may also like

Bad Sun Rising

Children of the Light and their evol secrets. Sonic sisters embracing our dirty washing machines. Come to meet Kris and Nina photographed by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.

Soviet souls

Where the passing of time is just an illusion, they shared the same perspective on life and death. A story shot by Anastasia Ivanova, styled by Valentina Nemchenkova.
Nasty Magazine - The dusky side of Arts & Fashion - © All rights reserved - www.nastymagazine.com