The White Sheep

Photographed by Ignazio Sguera.

Step by step you are slowly surrounded. Trying so hard, over and over again, to stand out from anything else. You start questioning yourself, is this even worth it? Once you find the answer, you can understand the true meaning. Photographed by Ignazio Sguera, styled and directed by Chiara Tarantino.

The White Sheep

Credits:

Photography: Ignazio Sguera / @ignazio_sguera
Styling and Art Direction: Chiara Tarantino / @chiaratarantino___
Styling Assistant: Aurora Mandelli / @aurora.mandelli
Make up and Hair: Federica Russo / @federicarussomakeup
Models:
Mia Ko / @miamaydie
Jessica Guazzotti / @jessica_guazzotti
Dewy Huizinga / @dewy.huizinga
Chiara Cappa Bava / @chiara.cappabava
Milena Vanazzi / @milenavanazzi
Eefje Kouwenberg / @eefjekouwenberg

You may also like

Asamblea

Fashion | Exclusive
A work of art under a blinding ray of light. Karolina in a fashion story photographed by Zhenya Brodskaya and styled by Sasha Homa.

Scars

Fashion | Exclusive
She's got oceans tucked away in her hair and poems are swiming under her skin. A fashion story by Kamil Zacharski.

Terraforma / Interview with the founder Ruggero Pietromarchi

Art&Culture | Spotlight
In conversation with Ruggero Pietromarchi, founder of Terraforma, the international music festival dedicated to artistic experimentation and environmental sustainability.