The White Sheep

Photographed by Ignazio Sguera.

Step by step you are slowly surrounded. Trying so hard, over and over again, to stand out from anything else. You start questioning yourself, is this even worth it? Once you find the answer, you can understand the true meaning. Photographed by Ignazio Sguera, styled and directed by Chiara Tarantino.

The White Sheep

Credits:

Photography: Ignazio Sguera / @ignazio_sguera
Styling and Art Direction: Chiara Tarantino / @chiaratarantino___
Styling Assistant: Aurora Mandelli / @aurora.mandelli
Make up and Hair: Federica Russo / @federicarussomakeup
Models:
Mia Ko / @miamaydie
Jessica Guazzotti / @jessica_guazzotti
Dewy Huizinga / @dewy.huizinga
Chiara Cappa Bava / @chiara.cappabava
Milena Vanazzi / @milenavanazzi
Eefje Kouwenberg / @eefjekouwenberg

You may also like

Pyromania

Fashion | Exclusive
I devoted myself to that fire, immersed into it and let the burn trap me in. A fashion story by Duxingyan, styled by Grigorii Kopa.

Forever Michel

Fashion | Exclusive
I don't listen to what art critics say. I don't know anybody who needs a critic to find out what art is. Inspired by the work of Michel Basquiat, Gela photographed by Katya Frolova.

Stormy Weather

Fashion | Exclusive
Unnatural forces take her in the middle of the forest. Tiggy Ridgeway in a fashion story photographed by John Buckley and styled by Yi Ng.