The White Sheep

Photographed by Ignazio Sguera.

Step by step you are slowly surrounded. Trying so hard, over and over again, to stand out from anything else. You start questioning yourself, is this even worth it? Once you find the answer, you can understand the true meaning. Photographed by Ignazio Sguera, styled and directed by Chiara Tarantino.

The White Sheep

Credits:

Photography: Ignazio Sguera / @ignazio_sguera
Styling and Art Direction: Chiara Tarantino / @chiaratarantino___
Styling Assistant: Aurora Mandelli / @aurora.mandelli
Make up and Hair: Federica Russo / @federicarussomakeup
Models:
Mia Ko / @miamaydie
Jessica Guazzotti / @jessica_guazzotti
Dewy Huizinga / @dewy.huizinga
Chiara Cappa Bava / @chiara.cappabava
Milena Vanazzi / @milenavanazzi
Eefje Kouwenberg / @eefjekouwenberg

You may also like

Bronte Coates

Models&Talents
Super model from England with a unique face featured in the most important publications of the moment, represented in Milan by Next Models. Photographed in an intimate story by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei.

Life to stone

Fashion | Exclusive
There's no past and there's no future. Time is a very misleading thing. All there is ever, is happening now. A fashion story by Clara Giaminardi.

Soundscapes vol.14 / Virgen Maria

Art&Culture | Soundscapes
Mixing Latin-rhythms, experimental direction and dance structures, a trance like playlist curated by Virgen María, the Madrid-based artist and producer committed to a transgressive and uncensored aesthetic that mixes sexuality and spirituality.