Time in Our Hands

Photographed by Paula Latimori.

The moments passed, hold our hand to reach the bounds of time, come with us inside your dreams. A fashion story shot by Paula Latimori and styled by Virginia Bruni.

Time in Our Hands

Credits:

Photography: Paula Latimori / @paula_latimori
Styling: Virginia Bruni / @virginia_bruni
Art Direction & Prop Styling: Emilia Mata / @emiliamgtz
Make up: Jorge Zúnica / @lucifrede
Hair: Xisca Heba using Livingproof Spain / @xiscaheba
Retouch: Marc Garcia / @marc_garcia.raw
Models:
Michelle Meinert / @michelle_meinert
Liz Bakro / @lizbakro

You may also like

Helene

Fashion | Exclusive
Let me shine for you as we follow our stars under a painted sky. Helen photographed by Sylvia Austin and styled by Britt Layton.

Quicksand

Fashion | Exclusive
O sleep, O gentle sleep, Nature's soft nurse, how have I frightened thee. That thou no more will weigh my eyelids down, And steep my senses in forgetfulness? A fashion story by Anne-Line Nygaard.

It’s cold outside

Fashion | Exclusive
Carried by the wind like a snowflake in the storm. Vera in a beauty story photographed by Lolita Sharun.