Time in Our Hands

Photographed by Paula Latimori.

The moments passed, hold our hand to reach the bounds of time, come with us inside your dreams. A fashion story shot by Paula Latimori and styled by Virginia Bruni.

Time in Our Hands

Credits:

Photography: Paula Latimori / @paula_latimori
Styling: Virginia Bruni / @virginia_bruni
Art Direction & Prop Styling: Emilia Mata / @emiliamgtz
Make up: Jorge Zúnica / @lucifrede
Hair: Xisca Heba using Livingproof Spain / @xiscaheba
Retouch: Marc Garcia / @marc_garcia.raw
Models:
Michelle Meinert / @michelle_meinert
Liz Bakro / @lizbakro

You may also like

Embrace my mess

Fashion | Exclusive
Don't let all those clean, fresh starts make you forget what it was like to be messy and honestly out of control. Maja shot by Xavi Prat and styled by Max Maerzinger.

Abiding essence

Fashion | Exclusive
The energy of the mind is the essence of life. A fashion story by Alexandra Von Fuerst.

Firestarter

Fashion | Exclusive
This is how the burning dawns. This is how it ignites. Daria in a fashion story by Nadia Usoltseva.