Time in Our Hands

Photographed by Paula Latimori.

The moments passed, hold our hand to reach the bounds of time, come with us inside your dreams. A fashion story shot by Paula Latimori and styled by Virginia Bruni.

Time in Our Hands

Credits:

Photography: Paula Latimori / @paula_latimori
Styling: Virginia Bruni / @virginia_bruni
Art Direction & Prop Styling: Emilia Mata / @emiliamgtz
Make up: Jorge Zúnica / @lucifrede
Hair: Xisca Heba using Livingproof Spain / @xiscaheba
Retouch: Marc Garcia / @marc_garcia.raw
Models:
Michelle Meinert / @michelle_meinert
Liz Bakro / @lizbakro

You may also like

Simple Maneuver

Fashion | Exclusive
A study of the human figure and the gestures in a minimal environment. Veranika photographed by Anna Daki and styled by Dasha Kova.

Manon

Fashion | Exclusive
In gossamer whispers and empowering weaves, she bares her dreams and desires in a world ever so silent, it is deafening. An exquisite ballet of minimalism and nature by Chloé Le Reste and Sara Medali.

All About Her

Fashion | Exclusive
In all the flaws and beauty, goddesses of our own times. Viola in a fashion story photographed by Meri Sanz and styled by Jenny Arango.