Time in Our Hands

Photographed by Paula Latimori.

The moments passed, hold our hand to reach the bounds of time, come with us inside your dreams. A fashion story shot by Paula Latimori and styled by Virginia Bruni.

Time in Our Hands

Credits:

Photography: Paula Latimori / @paula_latimori
Styling: Virginia Bruni / @virginia_bruni
Art Direction & Prop Styling: Emilia Mata / @emiliamgtz
Make up: Jorge Zúnica / @lucifrede
Hair: Xisca Heba using Livingproof Spain / @xiscaheba
Retouch: Marc Garcia / @marc_garcia.raw
Models:
Michelle Meinert / @michelle_meinert
Liz Bakro / @lizbakro

You may also like

Shado

Fashion | Exclusive
Symmetry and contrasts at the hour of the deepest shadow. Brianna in a fashion story photographed by Trevor Brady and styled by Carla Pedersen.

Brooke

Fashion | Exclusive
You may cut me with your eyes, but still, like air, I’ll rise. Brooke in a fashion story by Christopher Puttins.

The World is not your oyster

Fashion | Exclusive
...But you are still a pearl. An obsession for plastic trash and its hidden "beauty" and a meditation on its use and re-use in relation with Mother Earth. Fashion story by Alexandra Carr.