Virgin Mutation

Photographed by Sieme Hermans.

Encased in a paradox, Purna metamorphically transcends conventional bounds. This editorial redefines limits with heavenly disruption, whispering secrets of sartorial growth. It's an ode to innocence and defiance. Editorial by Sieme Hermans​.

Virgin Mutation

Credits:

Photography & Art direction: Sieme Hermans​ / @siemehermans​
Styling: Xander Pauwels​ / @xanderpwls​​
Makeup: Aoife Dewandeleer​ / @its_eefa​​
Hair: Robbe Vermaete​ / @robbe.vermaete​
Makeup assistant: Faustine Vandenhende​​​ / @faust.vdh​​​​
Hair assistants: Emma De Becker, Dorien Bergen​​ / @emmadbckr @dorienbergen.muah
Photo assistants: Wout Vloeberghs, Gianna Zappettini ​/ @wout.vloeberghs @giann.az​
Set assistants: Jonathan Verschaeve, Isha Frateur ​/ @jonathan.verschaeve @isha.frtr
Model & Set design: Purna Renault​​ / @purna_renault

You may also like

Invisible

Fashion | Exclusive
Try your best to disappear completely. Paula photographed by Mag Juchnik and styled by Sylwia Morawska.

The lone descent

Fashion | Exclusive
Moving through the silence and diving into darkness. An exclusive fashion spotlight lensed by Marco Giuliano and styled by Anca Macavei featuring FW15 Collection from Antonioli.

A study of the value of modern astrology

Fashion | Exclusive
In conversation with London based womenswear designer Pengyan Lou on creating her own language of astrology through Ikebana and his re-examinations of divination, metaphysics, the work of artist Christian Boltanski and Japanese photographer Masao Yamamoto.